Editorial Team

   Sabrina Metairon, Institute of Energy and Nuclear Research, USA
   Guangming Zhang, Wake Forest University School of Medicine, USA
   Gary Krishnan, Global Lead External Innovation, USA
   Hamed Yazdanshenas, University of California, USA
   George Agrogiannis, University of Athens, Greece
   Emmanuel Andres, University of Strasbourg, France
   vanitha Arumugam, University of Western Ontario, England
   Chiang Ting Chien, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan
   Yu-Hsiang Juan, Chang Gung University, Taiwan
   Jui-Sheng Sun, National Taiwan University,Taiwan
   Birgit Lohberger, Medical University of Graz, Austria
   Adrien Nzeusseu Toukap, St-Luc University Hospital, Belgium
   Marco Turati, Grenoble Alpes University, France
   Nicola Giordano, University of Siena, Italy
   Daniele Vanni, University of Chieti, Italy
   Alexander G. Tonevitsky, P.A. HertsenMoscow Research Oncology Institute, Russia
   Dianming Jiang, Hospital of Chongqing Medical University, China
   Jiaming Liu, The First Affiliated Hospital of Nanchang University, China
   Hua chuan Zheng, The First Affiliated Hospital of Liaoning Medical University, China
   Dachun Xu, Tongji University School of Medicine, China
   Dongliang Zhang, Peking University International Hospital, China
   Chengde Gao, Central South University, China
   Devrim Tarakci, Istanbul Medipol University, Turkey
   Serdar Yilmaz, Ankara Yuzuncu Yil Hospital, Turkey
Submit ManuscriptSubmit Special Issue

Authors submit all Proposals and manuscripts via Electronic Form!

All Journals

Creative Commons License Open Access by SciRes Literature is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License. Based on a work at www.scireslit.com.