Editorial Team

   Ick Soo Kim, Shinshu University, Japan
   Ali Amiri, Tsinghua University, China
   Janel Kydd, University of Massachusetts lowell, USA
   Xin-Li Guo , Southeast University, China
   Chong Cheng, Free University of Berlin, Germany
   Wei Zhang, Sichuan University, China
   Huangxian Ju, Nanjing University, China
   Alireza Heidari, California South University, USA
   Xiaoshan Zhu , Tsinghua University, China
   Xiao Huang, Tongren University, China
   Jianmin Qin, The Second Military Medical University, China
   Mehrez El-Sayed El-Naggar, National Research Centre, Egypt
   Jianliang Shen, Wenzhou Medical University, China
   Maoquan Chu, Tongji University, China
   Chul Soon Yong, Yeungnam University, South Korea
   Sun Shiguo, Northwest A&F University, China
   Abbas Amini, western sydney university, Australia
   Jun Li, Jiangsu Normal University, China
   Sergio Carballo, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA
   Renat R. Letfullin, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, USA
   Zhenghong Wu, China Pharmceutical University, China
   Wei Jin, Jiangnan University, China
   Jia-Yaw Chang, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
   Simzar Hosseinzadeh, University of Medical Sciences, Iran
   Xiaohong Li, Southwest Jiaotong University, China
   Longhua Guo, Fuzhou University, China
   Ming-Lai Fu, Institute of Urban Environment, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
   Prashanth Kumar Bhusetty Nagesh, The University of Tennessee Health Science Center, USA
   Pooyan Makvandi, National Research Council of Italy, Italy
   Shuang Li , Technical University Berlin, Berlin
Submit ManuscriptSubmit Special Issue

Authors submit all Proposals and manuscripts via Electronic Form!

All Journals

Creative Commons License Open Access by SciRes Literature is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License. Based on a work at www.scireslit.com.