Editorial Team

   Panchanan Maiti, Central Michigan University, USA
   Yanxia LU, Zhejiang University, China
   Cheng Zhang, Sun Yat-sen University, China
   Antonio Siniscalchi, Annunziata Hospital, Italy
   Celestino Sardu, Second University of Naples, Naples, Italy
   Mario Francesco Fraioli, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy
   Massimiliano Filosto, University of Brescia, Italy
   Massimo Bonacchi, Careggi University Hospital, Italy
   Ching-Liang Hsien, China Medical University, Taiwan
   Chin-Lung Kuo, Hsinchu Armed Forces Hospital, Taiwan
   Muhammad Arshad Rafiq, PGCRL, Canada
   Dong Ming Zhou, University of Alberta, Canada
   Denis Gris, University of Sherbrooke, Canada
   Luan Rafael Aguiar, Federal University of Bahia, Brazil
   Eberval G. Figueiredo, University of Sao Paulo, Brazil
   Cleonice A M Bento, Federal University of State of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
   Pedro Luis Prior, Universidade Federal de Sao Paulo, Brazil
   Michal Polguj, Medical University of Lodz, Poland
   Quah Ching Kheng, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
   Quek Kia Fatt, Monash University, Malaysia
   Aurel Popa-Wagner, Rostock University Medical School, Germany
   Seifollah Gholampour, Islamic Azad University, Iran
   Afaf K. El-Ansary, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
   Andrei Joaquim, State University of Campinas, Brazil
Submit ManuscriptSubmit Special Issue

Authors submit all Proposals and manuscripts via Electronic Form!

All Journals

Creative Commons License Open Access by SciRes Literature is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License. Based on a work at www.scireslit.com.