Editorial Team

   Julie Larsen, Washington State University, USA
   Benjamin U. Nwosu, University of Massachusetts Medical School, USA
   Ailin Zhang, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center, USA
   Toru Ishikawa, Saiseikai Niigata Daini Hospital, Japan
   Ping Dong, Ocean University of China, China
   Quanhui Peng, Sichuan Agricultural University, China
   Giuseppe Maurizio Campo, University of Messina, Italy
   Azita Hekmatdoost, College of Dietitians of British Columbia, Canada
   Chien Kuei Yu, National Taiwan Sport University, Taiwan
   Sukanta Mondal, National Institute of Animal Nutrition and Physiology, India
   Wendy Laupu, James Cook University, Australia
   Avishek Biswas, ICAR-Central Avian Research Institute, India
   Kazi Rumana Ahmed, Bangladesh University of Health Sciences, Bangladesh
   Renata Matraszek-Gawron, University of Life Sciences in Lublin, Poland
   Maryam Mahmoudi, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
   Baher Abdel Khalek Mahmoud Effat, National Research Centre, Egypt
   Mostafa Zaman M, Ekhlaspur Center of Health, Bangladesh
Submit ManuscriptSubmit Special Issue

Authors submit all Proposals and manuscripts via Electronic Form!

All Journals

Creative Commons License Open Access by SciRes Literature is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License. Based on a work at www.scireslit.com.