Editorial Team

   Nitin Kumar, Henry Ford Hospital, USA
   RamaReddy V. Guntaka, University of Tennessee Health Sciences Center, USA
   Jalid Sehouli, Charite Campus Virchow Clinic, Germany
   Helene Dutartre, Ecole normale superieure de Lyon, France
   Viroj Wiwanitkit, Hainan Medical University, China
   Rui Li, Sichuan University, China
   Hu Yulan, , Zhejiang University, China
   Kexin Liu, Dalian Medical University, China
   Changdong Wang, Chongqing medical university, China
   Alfredo Berzal Herranz, Institute of Parasitology and Biomedicine Lopez Neyra, Spain
   Sergey Kolesnikov, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia
   Marcus Vinicius Nora, Fiocruz Research Institue, Brazil
   Maria Letizia Barreca, University of Perugia, Italy
   Parvaneh Mehrbod, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
   Zaidul Islam Sarker, International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia
Submit ManuscriptSubmit Special Issue

Authors submit all Proposals and manuscripts via Electronic Form!

All Journals

Creative Commons License Open Access by SciRes Literature is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License. Based on a work at www.scireslit.com.