Editorial Team

    Guoxun Chen, University of Texas, USA
   Zaixing Huang, University of Wyoming, USA
   Mohamed Ismail Nounou, University of Saint Joseph, USA
   Laura Machín Galarza, University of Havana, Islands
   Suman Kundu, Vanderbilt University Medical Center, USA
   ken H.Yong, The University of Texas, USA
   Paola Amero, University of Houston, Italy
   Hongmao Sun, National Center for Advancing Translational, USA
   Shufeng Zhou, Huaqiao University,China
   Alexander Birbrair, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil
   Camelia Gurban, Victor Babeș University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Romania
    Pei Desheng, Chinese Academy of Sciences, china
   Robert Paul Hunter, University of Kansas Edwards Campus, USA
   Dulari Jayawardena, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
   Miao Li, Kansas State University, USA
   Zaixing Huang, University of Wyoming, USA
   Simon Bernard lloki Assanga, Rubio Pharma, Mexico
   Shuang-Qing zhang, Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention,China
   Zhenghong, China Pharmceutical University, China
   Thakur Raghu Raj Singh, , Queens University Belfast, UK
   Giovanni Severino, University of Cagliari, Italy
   Tasbang Nole , University of Dschang, Cameroon
   Kexin Liu, Dalian Medical University, China
   Qiurong Wang, University of Wyoming, USA
   Maoquan Chu , Tongji University, China
   Xiao Ding , Kunming Institute of Botany, China
Submit ManuscriptSubmit Special Issue

Authors submit all Proposals and manuscripts via Electronic Form!

All Journals

Creative Commons License Open Access by SciRes Literature is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License. Based on a work at www.scireslit.com.