Editorial Team

   Ali Amiri, Tsinghua University, China
   Guangsen Li, Dalian Medical university, China
   Mingming Yu, Qingdao University, China
   Xinling Liang, Southern Medical University, China
   Zhuhuang Zhou, Beijing University of Technology, China
   Nowicki Andrzej, Collegium Medicum at Nicolaus Copernicus University in Torun, Poland
   Ana I. Faustino, Lusophone University of Humanities and Technologies, Portugal
   Anastasios Kriebardis, Athens University of Applied Sciences, Greece
   Mojtaba Jafari Tadi, University of Turku, Finland
   Rula M. Darwish, The University of Jordan, Jordan
   Anthonie Duijnhouwer, Radboud university, Netherlands
   Antonio Granata, San Giovanni di Dio Hospital, Italy
   Megan Kalambo, University of texas, USA
   Paolo flace, University of Bari Aldo Moro, Italy
   Bo Zhang, Peking Union Medical College, China
   Mario D oria, The Univeristy of Perugia, Italy
   Mile Bosilkovski, University Clinic for infectious diseases and febrile conditions, Europe
   Sandeep Khanna, Cleveland Clinic Foundation, USA
Submit ManuscriptSubmit Special Issue

Authors submit all Proposals and manuscripts via Electronic Form!

All Journals

Creative Commons License Open Access by SciRes Literature is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License. Based on a work at www.scireslit.com.