Editorial Team

   Jun Tanaka, Central Research Laboratory, Japan
   Viroj WiWanikit, Hainan Medical University, China
   Ching-Liang Hsieh, China Medical University, China
   Thomas L. Lyons, ¬†Emory University, USA
   Anil Gumber, Sheffield Hallam University, UK
   Alexander Birbrair, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil
   Alfio Ferlito, Trieste University Faculty of Medicine , Italy
   Peter CM van de Kerkhof , Radboud University Nijmegen Medical Centre, Netherlands
   Aprea Giovanni, University of Naples Federico, Italy
   Ssang-Goo Cho, Konkuk University, Republic of Korea
   Ibrahim Anwar Abdelazim , Ain Shams University, Egypt
Submit ManuscriptSubmit Special Issue

Authors submit all Proposals and manuscripts via Electronic Form!

All Journals

Creative Commons License Open Access by SciRes Literature is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License. Based on a work at www.scireslit.com.